top of page

Taking Responsibility

Maturity begins when we take responsibility for our life.

Grow out of the limiting beliefs you have about yourself.

๐’๐ญ๐จ๐ฉ ๐ก๐š๐ฏ๐ข๐ง๐  ๐š ๐ฏ๐ข๐œ๐ญ๐ข๐ฆ ๐ฆ๐ž๐ง๐ญ๐š๐ฅ๐ข๐ญ๐ฒ. ๐‹๐ž๐ญ ๐ ๐จ ๐จ๐Ÿ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐ง๐ž๐ ๐š๐ญ๐ข๐ฏ๐ž. Stop defining yourself by your past experiences. Whatever has happened to you does not define who you are.

In order to let go of your limiting beliefs, you must be READY to grow. Understand yourself first by becoming aware of yourself.

Looking through these different levels, which stage are you at?

Victim mindset

Consumed with self

At an unconscious level.

Always thinking in the "poor me" frame of mind.

  • Apathetic

  • Indifferent

  • Powerless

  • Hopeless

  • Stuck

Sets you up for an "I Lose" way of life


Stop taking things out on others. Look for the lessons to be learnt in your anger.

  • Angry

  • Defiant

  • Critical

  • Blaming

  • Controlling

  • Acts with superiority.

The only person to suffer is YOU.


Let the negative go. Stop being the "victim". You need to take responsibility for your life and everything that you do and do not do.

  • Forgiveness

  • Co-operate

You start to win.

Concern & reconcile

How can you make a positive difference and give back to the world?

Your thinking starts to mature.

  • Inner peace

  • Acceptance of self & others;

  • At peace with your imperfections

  • Compassion

  • Servitude

Win-win situation


You gain perspective and start to see things with more clarity.

You discover purpose.

  • Inner joy

  • Innate wisdom

  • Oneness

You have reached the stage of self-awareness!


You know what you want to accomplish.

You start to create with intention.

  • Non judgemental

  • Absolute passion

  • Creative

Ask yourself "what will your legacy be?"


bottom of page